Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Wed 26 Apr 7:00 PM £6 Adv Communion presents: Daunt Daunt £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Apr 7:00 PM Fang Night presents: Fang Club Night Fang Club Night Full Details
Fri 28 Apr 10:00 PM £5 Crimes Of The Future presents: Crimes Of The Future w/ Scott Fraser + Timothy J Fairplay Crimes Of The Future w/ Scott Fraser + Timothy J Fairplay £5 Full Details
Sat 29 Apr 10:00 PM £10 Adv Left Alone presents: Tolouse Low Trax + Jondo + Kenny White Tolouse Low Trax + Jondo + Kenny White £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Apr 10:00 PM £5 Advance Snap, Crackle & Pop presents: Dollkraut Dollkraut £5 Advance Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 May 7:00 PM £5 Adv Metropolis presents: Lauren Faith Lauren Faith £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 May 7:00 PM Communion presents: Special Guests TBA Special Guests TBA Full Details
Thu 4 May 8:00 PM £6 Adv Bird On The Wire presents: Wesley Gonzalez Wesley Gonzalez £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 May 7:00 PM £7.50 Adv Live Nation presents: Starling Starling £7.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 May 7:30 PM £8 Advance Communion presents: Meadowlark Meadowlark £8 Advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 May 7:00 PM £7 Advance Global presents: The Lightning Year The Lightning Year £7 Advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 May 7:30 PM £6 Adv Lanzarote presents: Colt Silvers Colt Silvers £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 May 7:30 PM £6 MJR Group presents: WY WY £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 May 7:30 PM £6 Adv Lanzarote presents: Post War Glamour Girls Post War Glamour Girls £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 29 May 8:00 PM £8 Adv Bad Vibrations & SC&P presents: Soviet Soviet Soviet Soviet £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 26 Jun 7:00 PM £7 Adv Bearly presents: JP Ruggieri JP Ruggieri £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Prev Page 2 of 2