Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Mon 8 Feb 9:00 PM Free Entry Communion presents: Samuel Ford + EARL Samuel Ford + EARL Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Feb 7:30 PM £5 Adv Lanzarote Presents presents: AVANTE BLACK AVANTE BLACK £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Feb 7:30 PM £4 The Night Collectors presents: Death Fuck Leather Party + Ether Death Fuck Leather Party + Ether £4 Full Details
Thu 11 Feb 9:00 PM £8 SC&P presents: Daisuke Tanabe Daisuke Tanabe £8 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Feb 9:00 PM Tropical Waste presents: Toxe Toxe Full Details
Sat 13 Feb 9:00 PM Free Entry Cut and Shut Disco presents: Cut & Shut Disco Cut & Shut Disco Free Entry Full Details
Wed 17 Feb 9:00 PM Free RSVP Eat Your Own Ears presents: Max Pope Max Pope Free RSVP Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Feb 9:00 PM £7 presents: New Carnival New Carnival £7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Feb 9:00 PM Free Entry Bird On The Wire presents: Iglooghost + Toby Gale Iglooghost + Toby Gale Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Feb 9:00 PM £5 / £6 Whities presents: Whities Whities £5 / £6 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Feb 10:00 PM Digital Tsunami presents: Digital Tsunami Digital Tsunami Full Details
Tue 23 Feb 9:00 PM £6 Parallel Lines Promotions presents: Ryann Ryann £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 Feb 8:00 PM Free Entry Full Time Hobby presents: Demon Host: Hoopla Blue + Pure Beauty + ROCH Demon Host: Hoopla Blue + Pure Beauty + ROCH Free Entry Full Details
Fri 26 Feb 10:00 PM £5 otd Deep Fix presents: Nathan Gregory Wilkins + Joe Spurgeon Nathan Gregory Wilkins + Joe Spurgeon £5 otd Full Details
Sat 27 Feb 9:00 PM presents: Desert Sound Colony Desert Sound Colony Full Details
Mon 29 Feb 9:00 PM £7 Parallel Lines Promotions presents: Blue House Blue House £7 Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Mar 8:00 PM Free Entry presents: Shallow Sanction + The Agnes Circle + Nothing. Existed. Shallow Sanction + The Agnes Circle + Nothing. Existed. Free Entry Full Details
Wed 2 Mar 9:00 PM Sold Out Eat Your Own Ears presents: Max Pope + Hester Max Pope + Hester Sold Out Full Details
Thu 3 Mar 7:30 PM £6 Communion presents: Emilie & Ogden Emilie & Ogden £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Mar 10:00 PM £5 Early Bird Music Remedy presents: Music Remedy's 3rd Birthday: Wayward + Timor + 2KIND Music Remedy's 3rd Birthday: Wayward + Timor + 2KIND £5 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2